Our Executive Committee

Meet the people that contribute to the running of QETA Inc.

Christine Dowd President, QCAA
Natalie Berndt Secretary, Loreto College
Julie-Anne Angell Treasurer, John Paul College
Tim Merritt Member, Padua College
Justin Virly Member, Brisbane State High School
Dane Oman Member, Somerset College
Deb Da Silva Member, Toowoomba Grammar School
Sam Peng Member, Brisbane Girls Grammar School
MJ Ellis Member, A.B. Paterson College
Suzanna Lowe Member, The Lakes College 

Join Us

There are many advantages for teachers who are members.

get started get started

Stay up-to-date

Join our newsletter and receive all the latest updates from us.

subscribe subscribe